The National ATHENA® Leadership Award Recipients

Supporting, Honoring and Developing Women Leaders



Monica Smiley
Founder, Enterprising Women Magazine


John D. Dingell
United States Representative, 1955-2014, Michigan
Margaret Goatcher
Founder, The Goatcher Foundation
Dianne Dinkel, Ed.D.
President & CEO, ATHENA International


There were no National ATHENA Leadership Award Recipients in 2013


Heather Paquette
Managing Partner, KPMG, LLP                       
Gabrielle 'Gabby' Giffords
Served in Arizona's 8th District in the US Congress 2007-2012
Co-Founder, Americans for Responsible Solutions

ATHENA INTERNATIONAL  |  PO BOX 811188  |  CHICAGO, IL 60681  |  312.580.0111    
© 2011 ATHENA International. All rights reserved